Happy New Year!

I like to wish all my readers a very happy new year. I hope 2014 brings you all you wish for and more.

As I look over my travels in 2013, I am amazed at some of the amazing and beautiful places I have had the chance to visit over the past 12 months. I’ve collated a brief overview of images from these places.

Fingers crossed that 2014 will bring some move exciting travels and adventures. So far, I have a long weekend trip to Wellington, New Zealand booked for late January,  and a little over a week planned in Palawan, The Philippines. Hopefully a two week trip through Japan will feature this year, as well as a wedding in Portugal in September and a few more weekends exploring the north island of New Zealand.

I hope you’ve all enjoyed the blog over the past year, and will continue to enjoy it in the future.

Many thanks for reading.

Jade. x

 

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

